Consumer Protection Awards prizes

This page is for: 
Business / companyConsumer


Finalists and winners of the Western Australian Consumer Protection Awards are widely acknowledged for their achievements and work in protecting consumer rights within our community. Winners and finalists are announced through a media statement and through other publicity associated with the event.

We are also aware that the confidence and credibility gained through the awards process can be influential for participating individuals, organisations and businesses when making future applications for project partners, support or funding.
All finalists are invited to attend an awards ceremony where they will receive a framed certificate. Winners in each category receive a cash prize of $2,500 each, a trophy and a framed certificate.

The names of winners will be added to a perpetual shield which is displayed at Consumer Protection’s offices.

Share this page:

Last modified: