Licensed asbestos assessor list

WorkSafe recommends you make your own enquiries about the standard of work conducted by all service providers, including licensed asbestos assessors. While those listed are licensed with either WorkSafe WA or the equivalent regulator in another state or territory at the time of publishing, WorkSafe does not provide a service guarantee. This list is provided as a customer service, based on contact information provided by the licence holders and is correct at the date of publication.

This list will be periodically updated. If you are an LAA on this list and would like your details changed or if you are an LAA that would like to be added to/removed from the list please contact safety@dmirs.wa.gov.au 

Name Email Contact number Company
AHMED Mohamed mohamed.ahmed@metamaya.com.au 0421 474 069 Meta Maya Environmental Pty Ltd
ANDERSON Bryce  Bryce.Anderson@prensa.com.au 08 9240 5010 Prensa
APPLETON Dylan Dae-Hwan   - 0403 912 545 Site Environmental and Remediation Services
BARTON Tanya  tsbarton@slrconsulting.com 0477 990 501 SLR/360 Environmental
BLESING Neville  neville.blesing@redohmsgroup.com.au 0413 456 365 Red OHMS
BOWER Ritchie  ritchie@aecau.com.au 0400 684 247 AEC AU Pty Ltd
BREED John admin@envss.com.au  08 9355 4010 Environmental Site Services
BROWN Jonathon brownj@erc.net.au 0404 342 098 Environmental Risk Cons
BURETT Stephen Francis stephen.burdett@sers.net.au 0408 722 468 Site Environmental and Remediation Services
CARPENTER Sam sam@holdfastsolutions.au 0435 510 150 Holdfast Solutions
CARTER Chris  chrcarter@gmail.com 0498 772 949 -
CHAPPELL Gavin  gavin.chappell@tetratech.com 0498 835 323 Tetra Tech Coffey
CHEONG Cedric  cedric.cheong@metamaya.com.au  0418 954 784 Meta Maya Environmental Pty Ltd
CLARKSON Paul  paul@qed.com.au  0413 808 659 QED Environmental Services
COLLINS David James dave@broadspecenvironmental.com.au  0449 616 575 BroadSpec Environmental
DANN Mal (Malcolm) mal.dann@morganenv.com  1300 522 922 Morgan Environmental Pty Ltd
De MEL DIMITRI Michael dimitri@aptenv.com  0457 335 982 APT Environmental Pty Ltd 
DEAVES Matthew  matthew.deaves@tetratech.com  0428 168 083 Tetra Tech Coffey
DIGHT Toby  perth@wsp.com 08 9489 9700 WSP Australia Pty Ltd
EASTON Fred  fred@eastonconsult.com.au    0438 447 273 -
EMBLETON Karla  karla.embleton@tetratech.com 0419 154 675 Tetra Tech Coffey
EVERETT Natalie  nat@neohs.com.au  0438 243 360 NE Occupational Hygiene Services
GALLAGHER Oliver oliver.gallagher@redohmsgroup.com.au 0487 553 644 Red OHMS Group
GORDON Zane zane.gordon@tetratech.com 0432 280 939 Tetra Tech
GOW Mark  mark.gow@wsp.com 0448 977 974 WSP Australia Pty Ltd
GREEN Adam Oliver adam@qed.com.au  0432 111 375 QED Environmental Services
HADLEY Jamiee  jaimee.hadley@metamaya.com.au 0499 005 316 Meta Maya Environmental Pty Ltd
HARE Jordan  jordanj.hare@camwa.com.au   0457 177 170 Complete Asbestos Management Pty Ltd
HARROP Simon simon.harrop@tetratech.com 0457 854 123 Tetra Tech Coffey
HOLDEN Jade jade.holden@eoshconsulting.com 0451 431 077 Eosh Consulting Pty Ltd
HUTCHINS Tracey traceyhutchins@occupationalhygieneaustralia.com.au 0409 368 498 Occupational Hygiene Australia
JACKSON Samuel  samuel@thuroonaservices.com.au 0413 253 558 Thuroona ServicesJONES
JONES Zachary zac@broadspecenvironmental.com.au  0474 894 002 Broad Spec Environmental
KENNEDY Christopher  christopher.kennedy@aecom.com 0477 819 699 AECOM
LANCASTER Philip  philip@surveyservices.com.au 0400 929 089 Survey Services Pty Ltd
LAZEK Tomasz  tom@morganenv.com 1300 522 922 Morgan Environmental Pty Ltd
LEURS Matthew  Matthew.leurs@AARCO.com.au 0417 817 128  AARCO Environmental Solutions
LINFORD Jason  jason.linford@metamaya.com.au 0427 910 390 Meta Maya Environmental Pty Ltd
LOW KWAN HO Langland langland@sers.net.au 0487 892 530 Site Environmental and Remediation Services
MARTIN Samuel  sam.martin1@tetratech.com 0431 561 951 Tetra Tech Coffey
McCORMACK Chris chris.mccormack@iaandc.com.au 0479 836 200 Identify Assess & Control Pty Ltd
MORGAN Daniel  dan@morganenv.com 1300 522 922 Morgan Environmental Pty Ltd
NEAL Reagan  hygieneWA@eurofins.com 08 6253 4444 Eurofins ARL
NEWSOME Craig  craig.newsome@aarco.com.au 0455 596 651 AARCO Environmental Solutions
NORRIS Ethan ethan.norris@occuhealth.com.au 0400 526 709 Occuhealth
OLSZEWSKI Pawel  Pawel.Olszewski@wsp.com 0478 145 882 WSP Australia Pty Ltd
PARRY Ian  ian.parry@atlasisc.com 08 9447 3128 Atlas Industrial Safety Consulting
PERCY Nicholas  nicholas@sers.net.au 0491 138 325 Site Environmental and Remediation Services
PERRY Brody  Brody.Perry@prensa.com.au 08 9240 5010 Prensa
QUESTEL Aaron  Aaron@morganenv.com 1300 522 922 Morgan Environmental Pty Ltd
RAJARAM Kasinathan  kasinathan.rajaram@wsp.com 0478 869 086 WSP Australia Pty Ltd
ROWLEY Edward  edward.rowley@tetratech.com 0438 964 764 Tetra Tech Coffey
SHADES Peter peter@qed.com.au 0488 003 288 QED Environmental Services
SHAW Nathan  nathan.shaw@occuhealth.com.au 08 95375700 Occuhealth Pty Ltd
SMITH Daniel  daniel.smith@metamaya.com.au 0418 955 531 Meta Maya Environmental Pty Ltd
SMITH Matthew  matt@landkwality.com.au  0437 227 769 Land Kwality
SOUTHAM Richard  richard@sers.net.au 0499 172 602 Site Environmental and Remediation Services
TREMAIN Ryan  ryan@qed.com.au 0407 385 377 QED Environmental Services
VAN GEEST Daryle admin@envss.com.au  08 9355 4010 Environmental Site Services
WHITE Benjamin Kevin kevin@thuroonaservices.com.au 0437 624 836 Thuroona Services
WRIGHT Ben  ben.wright1@tetratech.com 0426 825 895 Tetra Tech Coffey

 

Last modified: